Text widget1!??!?

7 Nov

Frustration=knowing what to do but not being able to do it. Grrrr! So I found out I’m supposed to put the HTML code in the text widget that supposedly is on my page somewhere but I can’t add it to the sidebar nor can I find anything that says add text widget post or anything like it. Under widgets, it just has add/delete options!!! Grrr!!!

So Today, 6 days later, I went back to my options under widgets, only to find that the screen looked different. I was able to drag the text bag now whereas before, it wouldn’t let me do anything. Maybe last time the page was not working properly. I don’t know but the important thing is that my creative commons showed up on my page now YAY!!!

Leave a Reply

